Contact Us
Home Contact

Contact

Make an enquiry





Address

Abroad Unified Pathway Program

Head Office: 309, 3rd Floor, F-Block, Competent House(Maruti Suzuki Building) Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Delhi-110001, INDIA

Phone: +91-11-48483301
E-Mail: info@aupp.education

AUPP Regional Office (India - West)

National Group (NG-IITM)

Address: National Group, 3rd Floor, Sarvoday Shikshan Mandal, Opp. G3 Showroom, Ghod Dod Road, Surat, Gujarat

Contact Person: Hetal Gajjar

Mobile: 9377880093

Email: surat@aupp.education

Ahmedabad1

DIGITAL COMPUTERS

Address: 3rd Floor, Riddhi Siddhi complex, Above Tulsi Restaurant, Opp. Old Passport Office, Gulbai Tekra, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Mobile: 9825629195 and 9824069021

Email: ahmedabad1@aupp.education

Contact Person: Darshini

AUPP Regional Office (India - Central)

Address: 1st Floor, Neev Maloti, Opposite Wockhardt hospital, Ambazari Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra, Pin – 440010

Contact Numbers: 0712-2234025, 08928247484 and 9326728360

Contact Person: Ajay Verma

Email: nagpur@aupp.education

Ahmedabad2

Career Craaft

Address: 412, 4th Floor, Kala Sagar Mall, Opp: Saibaba Temple, Near Satdhar cross Road, Ghatlodiya, Gujarat-380061.

Mobile: 9723373737 and 7878335367

Email: ahmedabad2@aupp.education

Contact Person: Kuldeepsinh Zala

Bhavnagar

Race Academy

Address: Planetvidya, Modh Mahodaya Bhavan, Sir Pattani Road, Nr. Meghani Circle. Opp Chandreshwer Mahadev Temple. Bhavnagar, Gujarat-364001.

Mobile: 9825107859

Contact Person: Brijesh Parikh

Email: bhavnagar@aupp.education

Vadodara

Banga Tutorials

Address: 106 & 108, Patel Ashwamegh Complex, Above Dena Bank, Nr. Dairy Den, Next to SBI, Sayajigunj, Vadodara, Gujarat-390005.

Contact Numbers: 9227105252 and 02656553322

Contact Person: Manjit Banga

Email: vadodara@aupp.education

Anand

Espi Visa Consultants Pvt Ltd.

Address: 207 Sigma Complex, Above D-Mart, V.V.Nagar, Anand, Gujarat-388120

Direct: +91-9537833777

Office Phone No.: +91-2692-237166

Contact Person: Nital Macwan

Email: anand@aupp.education

Rajkot

Address: Shree Academy, 4th Floor, Plus Point Complex, Opposite Kalyan Jewellers, Dr. Yagnik Road, Rajkot, Gujarat-30001

Contact Numbers: +91-9724614689

Contact Person: Vishal Patel

Email: rajkot@aupp.education

Valsad

Profound Trainers

Address: 4-A, Anchor Heights, Tithal Road, Valsad, Gujarat-396001

Contact Numbers: 9727758313

Contact Person: Raunaq H. Kataria

Email: valsad@aupp.education

Bhubaneswar

Encore Education Address:

B-15, Arihant Plaza, Opposite OMFED office, Sahid Nagar, Bhubneshwar, Orissa–751007

Phone: 9337789810

Contact Person: Saroj Mohanty

Email: bhubaneswar@aupp.education

Thrissur

Lakshmi College of Science Technology & Management

Address: 2nd Floor, Prathap Singh Buildings, T.B Road, Thrissur, Kerala-680021

Phone: 9633276323

Contact Person: Ajay C Kumar

Email ID: thrissur@aupp.education

Ludhiana

Address: Saviour Education Abroad, 91-B, Kitchlu Nagar, Near Haibowal Chowk above Baba Chicken, Ludhiana, Punjab

Contact Numbers: 8437017060

Contact Person: Jaspreet Kaur

Email: ludhiana@aupp.education

Palanpur

RKPS Immigration Services

Address: R. K. House 1st Floor, Near Aroma Circle, Deesa Highway, Palanpur-385001

Phone: 9998898689

Contact Person: Viral Chaudhary

Email ID: palanpur@aupp.education

Amritsar

Bharat National School Education Society

Address: Plot No. 16 , Opposite Golden Tulip, Near Railway Station, Model Town , G. T. Road, Amritsar, Punjab – 143002

Phone: 9599927875, 0183-5020400

Contact Person: Devanshu Minotra

Email ID: amritsar@aupp.education

Khatauli

Prahlad Singh Memorial Group of Institutions

Address: Falawada Road, Pamanwali-Chitora, Khatauli, Muzaffarnagar, NCR, Uttar Pradesh, India

Phone: 01396283334, 9927240640, 7055471903

Contact Person: Vikas Kr. Pundeer

Email ID: khatauli@aupp.education

Vijayawada

Be Best! Consultants

Address: 40-6/2-2, Shriya Complex, Revenue Colony, Moghalrajpuram, Beside Brooks, Above Green Trends, Vijayawada – 520010, Andhra Pradesh

Phone: 944 029 3982, 866 646 4888

Contact Person: Karambir Kaur

Email ID: vijayawada@aupp.education

Haridwar

Right ways education consultant

Address: H.O: 76, Near Amul Ice Cream Parlour , Opp. Water Tank , New Haridwar, Ranipur More , Haridwar
Uttrakhand-249407

Phone: 8650001984

Contact Person: Pradeep

Email ID: haridwar@aupp.education

Madurai

Wales Academy

Address: 1-A, Vallabhai Road, Chokkikulam, Madurai, Tamil Nadu-625002

Phone: 9442275760

Contact Person: R. VEL Murugan

Email ID: madurai@aupp.education

Chandigarh

Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt Ltd

Address: SCO 437-438, Top Floor, Sector 35-C Chandigarh-160022

Phone: 1725002666, 01724613184, 9216234209

Contact Person: DIPIKA DADA

Email ID: chandigarh@aupp.education

©Copyright 2016. AUPP Australia Pty Ltd.

Head Office: 309, 3rd Floor, F-Block, Competent House, Connaught Place, Delhi-110001 | Call: +91-11-48483313