Contact Us
Home Contact

Contact

Make an enquiry





Address

Abroad Unified Pathway Program
Head Office: 1497, 1st – Floor, Wazir Nagar, Kotla Mubarakpur,
New Delhi -110003, INDIA

Phone: +91-11-48480034

AUPP Regional Office (India - West)

National Group (NG-IITM)

Address: National Group, 3rd Floor, Sarvoday Shikshan Mandal, Opp. G3 Showroom, Good Dod Road, Surat.

Contact Person: Mrs Hetal Gajjar

Mobile: 9377880093

Email: surat@aupp.education

Ahmedabad1

DIGITAL COMPUTERS

Address: 3rd Floor, Riddhi Siddhi complex, Above Tulsi Restaurant, Opp. Old Passport Office, Gulbai Tekra, Ambawadi-15

Mobile: 9825629195 and 9824069021

Email: ahmedabad1@aupp.education

Contact Person: Ms Darshini

AUPP Regional Office (India - Central)

Address: 1st Floor, Neev Maloti, Opposite Wockhardt hospital, Ambazari Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra, Pin – 440010

Contact Numbers: 0712-2234025, 08928247484 and 9326728360

Contact Person: Mr. Ajay Verma

Email: nagpur@aupp.education

Ahmedabad2

Career Craaft

Address: 412, 4th Floor, Kala Sagar Mall, Opp: Saibaba Temple, Near Satdhar cross Road, Ghatlodiya -380061.

Mobile: 9723373737 and 7878335367

Email: ahmedabad2@aupp.education

Contact Person: Mr. Kuldeepsinh Zala

Bhavnagar

Race Academy

Address: Planetvidya, Modh Mahodaya Bhavan, Sir Pattani Road, Nr. Meghani Circle. Opp Chandreshwer Mahadev Temple. Bhavnagar-364001.

Contact Person: Mr. Brijesh Parikh

Mobile: 9825107859

Email: bhavnagar@aupp.education

Vadodara

Banga Tutorials

Address: 106 & 108, Patel Ashwamegh Complex, Above Dena Bank, Nr. Dairy Den, Next to SBI, Sayajigunj, Vadodara-390005.

Contact Numbers: 9227105252 and 02656553322

Contact Person: Manjit Banga

Email: vadodara@aupp.education

Anand

Espi Visa Consultants Pvt Ltd.

Address: 207 Sigma Complex, Above D-Mart, V.V.Nagar, Anand 388120, Gujarat, India

Direct: +91-9537833777

Office Phone No.: +91-2692-237166

Email: anand@aupp.education

Contact Person: Ms. Nital Macwan

Rajkot

Address: Shree Academy, 3rd floor, harbhole complex, Nr. HP Petrol Pump, University Road, Rajkot – 360005

Contact Numbers: +91-9724614689

Contact Person: Mr. Vishal Patel

Email: rajkot@aupp.education

Palanpur

RKPS Global Immigration

Address: 1st Floor, R K House, Deesa Highway, Palanpur,Gujrat 385001

Direct: +91-9998898689

Office Phone No.: +91-2742258689

Email: palanpur@aupp.education

Contact Person: Mr. Viral

Thrissur

Lakshmi College of Science Technology & Management
Address: Chettakkal House, Chalakudy, Thrissur, Kerala – 680307
Phone: 9633276323
Email ID: thrissur@aupp.education
Contact Person: Ajay C Kumar

Ludhiana

Address: Saviour Education Abroad, 91-B, Kitchlu Nagar, Near Haibowal Chowk above Baba Chicken, Ludhiana, Punjab

Contact Numbers: 8437017060

Contact Person: Ms. Jaspreet Kaur

Email: ludhiana@aupp.education

©Copyright 2016. AUPP Australia Pty Ltd.

Head Office 1497, 3rd Floor, Wazir Nagar, Kotla Mubarakpur, New Delhi -110003 | Call: +91-11-48480034